Call us today (907) 561-1777

Northern Orthopedics is a Prosthetic-Orthotic facility in Alaska with National Accreditations from the American Board for Certification in Orthotics and Prosthetics. (ABC)

Our full-service in-house fabrication laboratory means we can meet all of your needs from design to fabrication and fit.

Learn More About Our Services

Marko Cheseto: "Everything is Possible with Determination"

Since Marko, a star runner at the University of Alaska-Anchorage, tragically lost both his lower limbs below the knee to frostbite, Northern Orthopedics has partnered with Ossur to get Marko back to doing what he loves. Now that he is running again, he's set his sights on the Brazil Paralympics.

Click the link below to see his television interview!

Read more

We provide P & O services in hospitals and skilled nursing facilities.

Facilities include, but not limited to:

Alaska Regional Hospital
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium Hospital
JBER Hospital
Mat-Su Regional Hospital
Providence Hospital
St. Elias Specialty Hospital
Prestige Care
Providence Extended Care
Providence Transitional Care

Upcoming Wasilla and Soldotna Clinic Dates

Call for an appointment!

WASILLA
Tues/Wed July 22/23, 2014 8am - 5pm
Tues/Wed July 29/30, 2014 8am - 5pm
Tues-Thurs Aug. 5-7, 2014 8am - 5pm
Tues-Thurs Aug. 12-14, 2014 8am - 5pm
Tues/Wed August 19/20, 2014 8am - 5pm
Tues/Wed August 26/27, 2014 8am - 5pm

SOLDOTNA
Monday July 28, 2014 9am - 4pm
Friday August 8, 2014 9am - 4pm
Friday August 22, 2014 9am - 4pm
Friday September 12, 2014 9am - 4pm
Friday September 26, 2014 9am - 4pm

Don't have access?
Call for your free login credentials.
Our Office for an Appointment Today (907) 561-1777 or Fax (907) 561-2157
All fields are required.


forgot password?


Please check your email for your authorization code.